Ancient Trees Archive

As I left Pennsylvania on Saturday I had a bit of a heavy heart, along with a sense of fulfillment. I had rewritten My Story by seeing the perfection and the beauty in all that I witnessed and experienced with my family and friends. I realized that my life as I knew it when I lived in Pennsylvania was over and my connection with my family has shifted. We are all doing our own thing, to the best of our abilities, we are all being our True Natural Selves, and we are all following God’s plan for our lives as best we can.

While being on My Journey I had placed an ad in Craig’s List for a Chef at Angel Valley, and gave them my phone number to call. I received a call from a young woman by the name of Hope, her birth name. She only lives 11 miles from the Pennsylvania Turnpike exit where I would be passing. We made arrangements to meet up on my way through her area.

craigslist

Meeting Soul Family through Craigslist

Our time was delightful. We spoke the same language. We understood each other without a need to explain. It felt like a Soul Family member reunion. Time will tell if she will Listen to her Heart, feels a connection with Angel Valley,  and takes the leap of faith by taking a trip to Angel Valley.

She asked me, what I want in a chef and in a person?

I shared the following:
I want a person who is 100% passionate about what they do.
I want a person who loves him/herself more than anyone else.
I want a person who knows that they are for 100% the creator of their reality.
I want a person who realizes that everything coming in their life is a gift they are giving themselves through the other person or circumstance, so they never blame another for anything.
I want a person who is committed to assist in manifesting a New Paradigm Reality and who feels a resonance with Angel Valley being a 5th Dimensional Heart Centered Community.

She understood and felt a resonance with what I was sharing. I would love to have her come and explore the connection.

I continued driving west to the first rest area in Ohio where I spent the night. I don’t know what was going on all day Sunday, but I felt off. I was tired and it seemed like the day lasted forever. I am still not sure what occurred with my energy and I am still exploring.

On Sunday morning I received an email from both Diane and Amayra, telling me that they felt it would be good if I met with David Milarch, the Founder of The Archangel Ancient Tree Archive. They had not discussed this with each other. Synchronicity in action!

archangel-ancient-tree-archive-header

Amayra and Diane suggest to visit Archangel Ancient Tree Archive in Michigan

It was about 8 hours out of my way from where I thought I was going. After hearing their suggestion, I changed course and off to Copemish, Michigan, I went.

In 2012, a book was published, written by Jim Robbins, titled: ‘The Man Who Planted Trees’. Here are some excerpts from the book on the man I was about to meet.

“When is the best time to plant a tree? Twenty years ago. The second best time? Today.” – Chinese proverb.

In 1992, David Milarch, a northern Michigan nurseryman with a penchant for hard living, had a vision: Angels came to tell him that the earth was in trouble. Its trees were dying and without them, human life was in jeopardy. The solution, they told him, was to clone the champion trees of the world – the largest, the hardiest, the ones that had survived millennia and were the most resilient to climate change – and create a kind of Noah’s ark of tree genetics.

David began his mission of cloning the world’s great trees – something the scientists said could not be done. Here we are 20 years later, and David and his team have cloned some of the world’s oldest trees – among them giant redwoods and sequoias.

archangel-ancient-tree-archive-sign

Here we are, in Copemish, MI

On Monday at around 10:00 AM, I met this beautiful man. When I first sat down he asked me to put out my right hand. With his index finger he touched one of my fingers, I do not remember which one. After 15 to 30 seconds he removed his finger and I felt energy moving through my body. He had assisted in grounding and calming my energy. I felt a bit light headed and my entire body was vibrating differently than before I sat down. During our meeting, he constantly gave me the feeling that of all that he saw in me he only shared 10%.

He asked me why I had come to see him. My first answer was because Amayra and Diane told me to. In reality I knew that, on an unconscious level, I asked them to suggest to me that I go. I knew there was an importance to visit and there were messages for me. I told him I had just been with the Redwoods in Santa Cruz, CA and I had felt a strong connection.

His son Jake walked in and David asked him to show me around. They have developed a process to take actual clippings of the branches of the 2000 to 3000 year old Sequoia and Redwood trees, from high up in the tree, and grow them. It was an amazing feeling to be with the saplings and the vibrantly healthy young trees, that were between a few inches and several feet in size.

archangel-ancient-tree-archive-saplings

Jake shows me how they start the seedlings until the roots pop through

archangel-ancient-tree-archive-growing

Once the seedlings have roots they move to the hothouse, where they are misted from the top and heated from the bottom, teaching the tree that moisture comes from the air and heat comes from the bottom

archangel-ancient-tree-archive-growing-tall

After their time in the hothouse, they continue to grow in a protected environment

archangel-ancient-tree-archive-operation

What scientists said could not be done is being done: cloned trees are growing in our reality!

When I was about to leave, David asked me to follow him into his planting area. He gave me a small twig that he told me to put into my shirt pocket. He then asked me to hold the branches of the 6 to 10 foot trees, to breathe in the aroma and to feel the energy. It was an awesome experience with the trees, after which I became light headed again. David walked over to an area where he had smaller trees. He began to communicate with them and went from one to another. He picked up one, then put it back down. He picked up another tree and handed it to me. He said it was a gift to be planted at Angel Valley! I was touched by this gesture, in addition to being very impressed by the work he does. He told me that the young Sequoia tree had already made a connection with me and would understand my thoughts. I would be able to talk with it.

All in all I was there about an hour. Yet, I feel like I have received a lifetime of information!

If you are interested to know more about The Ancient Tree Archive, please, visit www.ancienttreearchive.org

I sat the tree on the front passenger seat, and put my briefcase in front of it to keep it from tipping over, in case I had to stop suddenly. As I was driving I kept feeling the urge to give the tree a seat belt of its own. So I stopped at a rest area, unpacked some tie down straps I travel with, and picked out one that fitted. Now my tree buddy is secured. The tree is like my grandchildren, who also need to be secured in a car seat when traveling. They are both young in age, but carry ancient wisdom.

young-sequoia-tree-in-seatbelt

My Sequoia traveling buddy in his seatbelt

We will see what insights and what communication will go on between us over the next days.

Listen to Your Heart – Hear GOD and Follow Your Highest Excitement!

Michael Hamilton

This entry was posted in My Journey 2014 and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Ancient Trees Archive

  1. marco says:

    Great story… I LOVE TREES

Leave a Reply

