Happy New Year

happy-new-year-150101

On December 17, 2014, I received this email from our friend Karen: “Hi Michael: How is the ‘Why Is It So Easy…going?  It’s been over a month now since you posted. Keep us/me updated or we/ I will find another guru.” Thank you, Karen!

I trust that Karen was just kidding about the Guru stuff. ‘The Guru Within’ is the only connection I have with the term Guru. In a conversation I had today, the topic of the lessons learned from the sweat lodge incident came up. I shared that I believe the biggest lesson to be learned from the incident is to never give your power away to anyone or anything. Connect with Your Own Guru Within for your answers!

Transformation at Angel Valley book cover

Transformation at Angel Valley by Michael and Amayra Hamilton, published in 2012

Yes, it has been a few months since I have shared my journey with you. It is not that nothing was going on in my life; actually quite the contrary. It has been a time of reflection, awakening, remembering and playing with the concept: WHY IS IT SO EASY?

Why, during these past few months, have things been unfolding in a very easy and effortless way? I believe that it was because my focus was on it being easy. Therefore I attracted things to me in an easy and effortless way.

hailey and michael

Hailey, 9 months old, and Grandpa

We were even visited by my son Josh, his wife, Andrea, my 9 months old granddaughter Hailey, and their dog Phoenix. It had been 6 years since they last visited us here in Angel Valley. All it took was: ‘Why don’t you come over for New Years’?’ Easy and effortless! And they came to experience the beauty of the most snow we have seen since living in Sedona!

7-circuit labyrinth in snow

7-Circuit Labyrinth on December 31, 2014

That is not to say I have not spent time on a few questions inside me, such as ‘What is the new direction for NuLEMURIA in Angel Valley?’ ‘What is my role in this new phase?’ I have had my moments of ‘What did I really sign up for when I came down this dirt road in 2002?’ With all that has occurred during these past 6 or 7 years, ‘Why are we still here?’

heart in snow

Heart in the Snow

During November and December, as nature went into hibernation, I found myself searching for the answers to those questions. The realization of what NuLEMURIA in Angel Valley is requesting of me and all who are living here, was at times a bit confusing, at other times overwhelming, and then at other times totally exhilarating…

light in snow

Let your Light shine!!!

I have always been intrigued by the messages woven into the Star Trek TV series and movies. Many years ago, my sister, Lynn, made the analogy between Captain Picard and myself in my role at Angel Valley. That discussion recently came back into my awareness. This morning, January 8, 2015, I had a conversation with Archangel Michael, whom I experience as my ‘Divine Guru Within’.

To read my conversation, please, click on the following link.

Message Archangel Michael 150108

Thank you, Archangel Michael!

diningroom terrace in snow

The sun was back on January 1, 2015, which made Winter Wonderland even more beautiful!

I invite you to Love Yourself more than anything or anyone else!
Listen to Your Heart and Follow Your Heart’s Highest Excitement!

My next blog is coming soon. The topic will be : Clarity, Direction, and Inspiration!

Michael

This entry was posted in Channeling, My Story, NuLEMURIA and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Happy New Year

  1. Richard Alexander Arsic says:

    Thank you for sharing yourself with the world Michael. As you discover your truth it aids me in discovering mine.
    Love All-ways,
    Richard

Leave a Reply

